Josephine Caring Community Board of Directors April 2023 – March 2024

Josephine Caring Community is governed by a Board of Directors, who serve as the policy-making body. Board members chair Josephine’s standing committees and constituency steering committees, which oversee specific Josephine’s issues.

Tom Lucas

Vice Chair 
Dave Hayes

Michael Larsen

Tom Curtis

Chief Executive Officer
Terry Robertson

Barb Christoferson

Ernie Fosse

Brett Kinney

Pastor Paul Shoup

Pastor Kristi Lambing